Phom Thyra

Associate

phom.thyra@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 604 656 | 10 604 656

Chea Ravy

Assistant Marketing Manager

chea.ravy@eracambodia.com

(855) 85 289 399 | 98 954 746

Tith Mohinty

Associate

tith.mohinty@eracambodia.com

012 46 35 71

Phal Veasna

Marketing Manager

phal.veasna@eracambodia.com

(855) 11 688 514

SOPHEA SOKSAMBO

Associate

sophea.soksambo@eracambodia.com

016 69 34 37

KHAT KHEAR

Associate

khat.khear@eracambodia.com

Chea Sarin

Marketing Director

chea.sarin@eracambodia.com

(855) 99 955 587 | 96 4346 009

Chhay kakada

Associate

chhay.kakada@eracambodia.com

078 778 957

Krit Kry

Associate

krit.kry@eracambodia.com

(855) 87 428 641 | 92 533 135

Mork Linda

Assistant Marketing Manager

mork.linda@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 2222 712

Khorn Chantrea

Associate

khorn.chantrea@eracambodia.com

015 652 289

Seng Rachana

Marketing Director

seng.rachana@eracambodia.com

017 579 799

1 3 4 5 6 7 26
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.