Tet Peovpunareay

Associate

tet.peovpunareay@eracambodia.com

(855) 70 247 465

Moch Samol

Marketing Manager

moch.samol@eracambodia.com

(855) 99 699 165/ 98 394 856

Rim lihour

Assistant Marketing Manager

rim.lihour@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 983 642 | 15 983 642

Fe Soveat

Marketing Manager

nicky.fesoveat@eracambodia.com

(855) 98 245 669/ 89 563 224

MENH Savy

Associate

menh.savy@eracambodia.com

(855) 70 934 554

Chou Sievseu

Associate

chou.sievseu@eracambodia.com

(855) 16 239 289 | 61 235 289

Ngeab Chheng

Associate

ngeab.chheng@eracambodia.com

099 675 553

Thorn Sopheara

Associate

thorn.sopheara@eracambodia.com

012 98 28 38

Phat Sokheang

Associate

phat.sokheang@eracambodia.com

069 790 979

Sok Neary Rath

Associate

sok.nearyrath@eracambodia.com

(855) 11 761 711

HORN MENGHEANG

Associate

horn.mengheang@eracambodia.com

(855) 97 777 3602| 86 223977| 12 807531

Sim Thona

Marketing Director

sim.thona@eracambodia.com

(855) 92 919 858 | 81 234 599

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.