Teth peoupunleu

Assistant Marketing Manager

teth.peoupunleu@eracambodia.com

(855) 88 334 7272 / 89 596 166

Thong sokunthea

Associate

thong.sokunthea@eracambodia.com

076 7878 786

Huot Chankrisna

Marketing Manager

huot.chankrisna@eracambodia.com

(855) 17 392 392 | 98 826 289

Chea Titboramey

Associate

chea.titboramey@eracambodia.com

(855) 87 845 683

Lim Chiva

Senior Marketing Manager

lim.chiva@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 557 758/ 86 557 753

El Safiya

Associate

el.safiya@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 837 0990 | 17 498 455

sou sopheak

Associate

sou.sopheak@eracambodia.com

097 5 7777 98

Phorn Ratha

Marketing Director

phorn.rotha@eracambodia.com

098 98 23 56

Ouch Vannika

Associate

ouch.vannika@eracambodia.com

(855) 11 956 818 | 96 203 8482

Tet Peovpunareay

Associate

tet.peovpunareay@eracambodia.com

(855) 70 247 465

Moch Samol

Marketing Manager

moch.samol@eracambodia.com

(855) 99 699 165/ 98 394 856

Rim lihour

Assistant Marketing Manager

rim.lihour@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 983 642 | 15 983 642

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.