Roth Sreypich

Associate

roth.sreypich@eracambodia.com

069​ 991 ​​​​​​​223

Teth peoupunleu

Assistant Marketing Manager

teth.peoupunleu@eracambodia.com

(855) 88 334 7272 / 89 596 166

Horn Ly Vannchet

Associate

horn.lyvannchet@eracambodia.com

(855) 66 599 683

Heang Sokleng

Marketing Manager

heang.sokleng@eracambodia.com

(855) 15 666 065 | 11 883 385

Heng Rattanak

Associate

heng.rattanak@eracambodia.com

011 20 21 22

Thorng Chhaiyuth

Senior Marketing Manager

thorng.chhaiyuth@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 588 893/ 98 388 887

Yoeun Sovannareach

Associate

yoeun.sovannareach@eracambodia.com

(855) 92​​ 466 ​447 | 10 466 447

Hun Valen

Senior Marketing Director

hun.valen@eracambodia.com

010 551 005

Meas Chonny

Associate

meas.chonny@eracambodia.com

(855) 99 889 938

Van Sophea

Assistant Marketing Manager

van.sophea@eracambodia.com

(855) 70 703 326/ 77 788 358

Kai Thearith

Associate

kai.thearith@eracambodia.com

078 80 18 35

Hoeun Mab

Associate

hoeun.map@eracambodia.com

081 806 089

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.