Kin Sam Ol

Marketing Director

mr.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 81 982 289 / 85 456 949

Pin Sary

Senior Marketing Manager

pin.sary@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 456 149 | 81 625 289

Roeun Vireak

Marketing Manager

roeun.vireak@eracambodia.com

(855) 15 423 224

Choun Sochetra

Assistant Marketing Manager

choun.sochetra@eracambodia.com

(855) 17 790 573 | 86 266 361

Phorn Ratha

Marketing Director

phorn.rotha@eracambodia.com

098 98 23 56

Sam Theary

Marketing Director

theary.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 591 925 | 81 591 929

Ith Senglim

Assistant Marketing Manager

ith.senglim@eracambodia.com

(855) 086/078/066 326038

SOT SARAN

Marketing Manager

sot.saran@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 765 456 | 87 770 665

Ho​​ Jinheng

Marketing Director

ho.jinheng@eracambodia.com

(855) 93 858 587

Hong Sopheara

Senior Marketing Director

hong.sopheara@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 911 997/70 746 452

Ling Kimrith

Senior Marketing Manager

ling.kimrith@eracambodia.com

(855) 97 797 9836/ 96 898 6736

Ung Nika

Marketing Manager

ung.nika@eracambodia.com

(855) 93 820 190

1 2 3 26
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.