Roeun Vireak

Marketing Manager

roeun.vireak@eracambodia.com

(855) 15 423 224

Ung Nika

Marketing Manager

ung.nika@eracambodia.com

(855) 93 820 190

Ith Senglim

Assistant Marketing Manager

ith.senglim@eracambodia.com

(855) 086/078/066 326038

Kin Samol

Marketing Director

mr.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 81 982 289 / 85 456 949

Sam Theary

Marketing Manager

theary.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 591 925 | 81 591 929

Ho​​ Jinheng

Marketing Director

ho.jinheng@eracambodia.com

(855) 93 858 587

Lim Chiva

Senior Marketing Manager

lim.chiva@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 557 758/ 86 557 753

Thong sokunthea

Associate

thong.sokunthea@eracambodia.com

076 7878 786

El Safiya

Associate

el.safiya@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 837 0990 | 17 498 455

sou sopheak

Associate

sou.sopheak@eracambodia.com

097 5 7777 98

Phorn Ratha

Marketing Director

phorn.rotha@eracambodia.com

098 98 23 56

Pin Sary

Senior Marketing Manager

pin.sary@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 456 149 | 81 625 289

1 2 3 26
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.