Moch Samol

Marketing Manager

moch.samol@eracambodia.com

(855) 99 699 165/ 98 394 856

Mar Bunthan

Senior Marketing Director

mar.bunthan@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 288 8851/ 11 543 399

Huot Chankrisna

Marketing Manager

huot.chankrisna@eracambodia.com

(855) 17 392 392 | 98 826 289

Pin Sary

Marketing Manager

pin.sary@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 456 149 | 81 625 289

Ung Nika

Marketing Manager

ung.nika@eracambodia.com

(855) 93 820 190

HORN MENGHEANG

Associate

horn.mengheang@eracambodia.com

(855) 97 777 3602| 86 223977| 12 807531

Thorng Chhaiyuth

Senior Marketing Manager

thorng.chhaiyuth@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 588 893/ 98 388 887

Sam Theary

Marketing Manager

theary.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 591 925 | 81 591 929

Sim Thona

Marketing Director

sim.thona@eracambodia.com

(855) 92 919 858 | 81 234 599

Lim Chiva

Senior Marketing Manager

lim.chiva@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 557 758/ 86 557 753

Ling Kimrith

Senior Marketing Manager

ling.kimrith@eracambodia.com

(855) 97 797 9836/ 96 898 6736

Chea Hak

Associate

chea.hak@eracambodia.com

(855) 95 966 289 | 86 456 254

1 2 3 25
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.