Nhean Cheamouy

Marketing Director

ung.nika@eracambodia.com

(855) 93 820 190

Phorn Ratha

Marketing Director

phorn.rotha@eracambodia.com

098 98 23 56

UNG TONGSENG

Associate

ung.tongseng@eracambodia.com

(855) 017​​ | 070 | 067 227 741

Roeun Vireak

Marketing Director

roeun.vireak@eracambodia.com

(855) 15 423 224

Kin Sam Ol

Senior Marketing Director

mr.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 81 982 289 / 85 456 949

Pin Sary

Marketing Director

pin.sary@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 456 149 | 81 625 289

Vannak Sathavann

Marketing Director

vannak.sathavann@eracambodia.com

(855) 87 446 168 | 17 446 168

Ling Kimrith

Marketing Director

ling.kimrith@eracambodia.com

(855) 97 797 9836/ 96 898 6736

Hong Sopheara

Senior Marketing Director

hong.sopheara@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 911 997/70 746 452

Chea Ravy

Assistant Marketing Manager

chea.ravy@eracambodia.com

(855) 85 289 399 | 98 954 746

Chea Sarin

Marketing Director

chea.sarin@eracambodia.com

(855) 99 955 587 | 96 4346 009

Fe Soveat

Marketing Director

fe.soveat@eracambodia.com

(855) 98 245 669/ 89 563 224

1 2 3 26
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.