Khann Serey Audam

Associate

khann.sereyaudam@eracambodia.com

(855) 87 630 960 | 78 632 137

Prin Sok

Associate

prin.sok@eracambodia.com

(855) 90 318 094 | 92 807 180

Vong Rady

Assistant Marketing Manager

vong.rady@eracambodia.com

(855) 98 344 115/92 362 205

Chheng Than

Associate

chheng.than@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 989 731/ 69 886 989

Seang Oudompatiya

Associate

seang.oudompatiya@eracambodia.com

(855) 78 449 998

Ouy Sith

Associate

ouy.sith@eracambodia.com

096 422 2766

Chhat Sinchhai

Associate

chhat.sinchhai@eracambodia.com

(855) 81 955 084/ 12 955 084

Chom Thary

Associate

chom.thary@eracambodia.com

(855) 10 682 201 /12 577 048

Soun Bona

Associate

soun.bona@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 557 402/ 10 352 458

Sean senghong

Associate

sean.senghong@eracambodia.com

(855) 89​ 345​ 934

Souhuy Vong

Associate

souhuy.vong@eracambodia.com

(855) 98 868 380

THET THASAMRACH

Associate

thet.thasamrach@eracambodia.com

(855) 98 669 696/ 12 818 169/ 98 818 169

1 5 6 7 8 9 26
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.