Dith Raksmey

Marketing Manager

dith.raksmey@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 757 756/ 10 757 756

Heng Chanthou

Associate

heng.chanthou@eracambodia.com

(855) 78 400 165 | 88 9305 882 | 98 786 289

Yorn sokha

Associate

yorn.sokha@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 634 596/ 96 909 7661

Van Sophea

Assistant Marketing Manager

van.sophea@eracambodia.com

(855) 70 703 326/ 77 788 358

IM Samnang

Associate

im.samnang@eracambodia.com

(855) 85 575 736/ 98 444 271

Oeun Nhel

Associate

oeun.nhel@eracambodia.com

088 32 33339

Piseth Visal

Assistant Marketing Manager

piseth.visal@eracambodia.com

081 42 56 89

Khann Serey Audam

Associate

khann.sereyaudam@eracambodia.com

(855) 87 630 960 | 78 632 137

Prin Sok

Associate

prin.sok@eracambodia.com

(855) 90 318 094 | 92 807 180

Vong Rady

Assistant Marketing Manager

vong.rady@eracambodia.com

(855) 98 344 115/92 362 205

Chheng Than

Associate

chheng.than@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 989 731/ 69 886 989

Seang Oudompatiya

Associate

seang.oudompatiya@eracambodia.com

(855) 78 449 998

1 4 5 6 7 8 26
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.