Chhay kakada

Associate

chhay.kakada@eracambodia.com

078 778 957

Krit Kry

Associate

krit.kry@eracambodia.com

(855) 87 428 641 | 92 533 135

Mork Linda

Assistant Marketing Manager

mork.linda@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 2222 712

Khorn Chantrea

Associate

khorn.chantrea@eracambodia.com

015 652 289

Seng Rachana

Marketing Director

seng.rachana@eracambodia.com

017 579 799

Rithineak Vuthy

Marketing Manager

rithineak.vuthy@eracambodia.com

(855) 61 844 777

UNG TONGSENG

Associate

ung.tongseng@eracambodia.com

(855) 017​​ | 070 | 067 227 741

Hour Vengtay

Associate

hour.vengtay@eracambodia.com

(855) 12​ ​​456 969 / 70 456 969

Chhoeurn MengKorng

Associate

chhoeurn.mengkorng@eracambodia.com

(855) 66 831 282 | 17 496 303

Hem Vatana

Assistant Marketing Manager

hem.vatana@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 662 824 | 93 428 289

Teth peoupunleu

Assistant Marketing Manager

teth.peoupunleu@eracambodia.com

(855) 88 334 7272 / 89 596 166

Hong Sopheara

Senior Marketing Director

hong.sopheara@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 911 997/70 746 452

1 3 4 5 6 7 26
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.