Huot Chankrisna

Marketing Manager

huot.chankrisna@eracambodia.com

(855) 17 392 392 | 98 826 289

HORN MENGHEANG

Associate

horn.mengheang@eracambodia.com

(855) 97 777 3602| 86 223977| 12 807531

Sim Thona

Marketing Director

sim.thona@eracambodia.com

(855) 92 919 858 | 81 234 599

Phom Thyra

Associate

phom.thyra@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 604 656 | 10 604 656

Chea Ravy

Assistant Marketing Manager

chea.ravy@eracambodia.com

(855) 85 289 399 | 98 954 746

Tith Mohinty

Associate

tith.mohinty@eracambodia.com

012 46 35 71

Phal Veasna

Marketing Manager

phal.veasna@eracambodia.com

(855) 11 688 514

SOPHEA SOKSAMBO

Associate

sophea.soksambo@eracambodia.com

016 69 34 37

KHAT KHEAR

Associate

khat.khear@eracambodia.com

Kai Thearith

Associate

kai.thearith@eracambodia.com

078 80 18 35

Chea Sarin

Marketing Director

chea.sarin@eracambodia.com

(855) 99 955 587 | 96 4346 009

Heang Sokleng

Associate

heang.sokleng@eracambodia.com

(855) 15 666 065 | 11 883 385

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.