KHAT KHEAR

Associate

khat.khear@eracambodia.com

Kai Thearith

Associate

kai.thearith@eracambodia.com

078 80 18 35

Chea Sarin

Marketing Director

chea.sarin@eracambodia.com

(855) 99 955 587 | 96 4346 009

Choun Sochetra

Assistant Marketing Manager

choun.sochetra@eracambodia.com

(855) 17 790 573 | 86 266 361

sou sopheak

Associate

sou.sopheak@eracambodia.com

097 5 7777 98

Ho​​ Jinheng

Marketing Director

ho.jinheng@eracambodia.com

(855) 93 858 587

Thong sokunthea

Associate

thong.sokunthea@eracambodia.com

076 7878 786

Heang Sokleng

Associate

heang.sokleng@eracambodia.com

(855) 15 666 065 | 11 883 385

Chhay kakada

Associate

chhay.kakada@eracambodia.com

078 778 957

Krit Kry

Associate

krit.kry@eracambodia.com

(855) 87 428 641 | 92 533 135

Mork Linda

Assistant Marketing Manager

mork.linda@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 2222 712

Khorn Chantrea

Associate

khorn.chantrea@eracambodia.com

015 652 289

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.