SOT SARAN

Associate

sot.saran@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 765 456 | 87 770 665

Roeun Vireak

Associate

roeun.vireak@eracambodia.com

(855) 15 423 224

Heang Sokleng

Associate

heang.sokleng@eracambodia.com

(855) 15 666 065 | 11 883 385

Satha Soeung

Associate

satha.soeung@eracambodia.com

(855) 92 120 808/ 086 273 035

Hem Vatana

Associate

hem.vatana@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 662 824 | 93 428 289

Teth peoupunleu

Associate

teth.peoupunleu@eracambodia.com

(855) 88 334 7272 / 89 596 166

Hong Sopheara

Associate

hong.sopheara@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 911 997/70 746 452

Dith Raksmey

Associate

dith.raksmey@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 757 756/ 10 757 756

PHLONG RY

Associate

phlong.ry@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 456 658 | 71 268 3289 | 87 686 256

Chann Prasat

Associate

chann.prasat@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 509 727/ 86 382 037

Heng Chanthou

Associate

heng.chanthou@eracambodia.com

(855) 78 400 165 | 88 9305 882 | 98 786 289

Yorn sokha

Associate

yorn.sokha@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 634 596/ 96 909 7661

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.