Roth Sreypich

Associate

roth.sreypich@eracambodia.com

069​ 991 ​​​​​​​223

Chou Sievseu

Associate

chou.sievseu@eracambodia.com

(855) 16 239 289 | 61 235 289

Hoeun Map

Associate

hoeun.map@eracambodia.com

081 806 089

Horn Ly Vannchet

Associate

horn.lyvannchet@eracambodia.com

(855) 66 599 683

Thorng Chhaiyuth

Senior Marketing Manager

thorng.chhaiyuth@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 588 893/ 98 388 887

Ngeab Chheng

Associate

ngeab.chheng@eracambodia.com

099 675 553

Thorn Sopheara

Associate

thorn.sopheara@eracambodia.com

012 98 28 38

Phat Sokheang

Associate

phat.sokheang@eracambodia.com

069 790 979

Hun Valen

Senior Marketing Director

hun.valen@eracambodia.com

010 551 005

Kimleang Chakreyal

Marketing Manager

kimleang.chakreyal@eracambodia.com

016 470 918

SOT SARAN

Marketing Manager

sot.saran@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 765 456 | 87 770 665

Sok Neary Rath

Associate

sok.nearyrath@eracambodia.com

(855) 11 761 711

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.