MOUM CHOMRERN

Associate

moum.chomrern@eracambodia.com

098 86 85 77

Huo Socheata

Associate

huo.socheata@eracambodia.com

093 958 988

Plet Bunkeun

Associate

plet.bunkeun@eracambodia.com

088 926 0542

Rin Sovan Rithy

Associate

rin.sovanrithy@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 768 7242 | 12 929 279

Rors Seang

Associate

rors.seang@eracambodia.com

(855) 70 712 041

Pok Thay

Associate

pok.thay@eracambodia.com

PLIA LEAKANA

Associate

plia.leakana@eracambodia.com

095 310 135

Phoeun Sokpanha

Associate

phoeun.sokpanha@eracambodia.com

Dy Sameth

Associate

dy.sameth@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 541 797 | 97 923 7003

Ngouy Duongkeo

Associate

ngouy.dongkeo@eracambodia.com

011 828 243

YIN SITHY

Associate

yin.sithy@eracambodia.com

096 9191 916

Hong Marilen

Associate

hong.marilen@eracambodia.com

069 999 075

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.