Phat Sokheang

Associate

phat.sokheang@eracambodia.com

(855) 69 790 979 | 78 790 979

OL BUNNIE

Associate

ol.bunnie@eracambodia.com

(855) 97 519 6576

Nim Sina

Associate

nim.sina@eracambodia.com

(855) 15 737 392 | 12 606 274

Nhem Sompov

Associate

nhem.sompov@eracambodia.com

(855) 92 566 683 | 96 777 3829

Net Reachsey

Associate

net.reachsey@eracambodia.com

(855) 17 552 954 | 10 238 797

NET NIN

Associate

net.nin@eracambodia.com

(855) 78 855 835 | 69 932 692

Net Chandy

Associate

net.chandy@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 384 6239

Nen Phearun

Associate

nen.phearun@eracambodia.com

(855) 87 897 690 | 78 261 779

ROUM RADO

Associate

roum.rado@eracambodia.com

(855) 69 924 403 | 11 734 970

IN PHA NOUT

Associate

inpha.nout@eracambodia.com

(855) 93​ 499 767

1 18 19 20
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.