Ling Kimrith

Marketing Manager

ling.kimrith@eracambodia.com

(855) 97 797 9836/ 96 898 6736

Hun Valen

Senior Marketing Director

hun.valen@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 333 253

Thorng Chhaiyuth

Marketing Manager

thorng.chhaiyuth@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 588 893/ 98 388 887

Chea Hak

Associate

chea.hak@eracambodia.com

(855) 95 966 289 | 86 456 254

Ith Senglim

Assistant Marketing Manager

ith.senglim@eracambodia.com

(855) 086/078/066 326038

Phal Veasna

Marketing Manager

phal.veasna@eracambodia.com

(855) 11 688 514

Bou chansophal

Assistant Marketing Manager

bou.chansophal@eracambodia.com

(855) 11​​ 859 999 | 15 322 337

UNG TONGSENG

Associate

ung.tongseng@eracambodia.com

(855) 017​​ | 070 | 067 227 741

Pin Sary

Assistant Marketing Manager

pin.sary@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 456 149 | 81 625 289

Hour Vengtay

Associate

hour.vengtay@eracambodia.com

(855) 12​ ​​456 969 / 70 456 969

Bunthoeun Soriya

Associate

bunthoeun.soriya@eracambodia.com

(855) 86 861 798

Chhoeurn MengKorng

Associate

chhoeurn.mengkorng@eracambodia.com

(855) 66 831 282 | 17 496 303

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.