Mar Bunthan

Associate Division Director

mar.bunthan@eracambodia.com

099 652 289 | 093 652 289

Ouch Vannika

Associate

ouch.vannika@eracambodia.com

(855) 11 956 818 | 96 203 8482

BUNCHAN SOKNA

Associate

bun.chansokna@eracambodia.com

(855) 97 77 83 296 | 96 938 7377

Yoeun Sovannareach

Associate

yoeun.sovannareach@eracambodia.com

(855) 92​​ 466 ​447 | 10 466 447

Tet Peovpunareay

Associate

tet.peovpunareay@eracambodia.com

(855) 70 247 465

Moch Samol

Marketing Manager

moch.samol@eracambodia.com

(855) 99 699 165/ 98 394 856

Ling Kimrith

Senior Marketing Manager

ling.kimrith@eracambodia.com

(855) 97 797 9836/ 96 898 6736

Rim lihour

Assistant Marketing Manager

rim.lihour@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 983 642 | 15 983 642

Fe Soveat

Marketing Manager

nicky.fesoveat@eracambodia.com

(855) 98 245 669/ 89 563 224

Chea Hak

Associate

chea.hak@eracambodia.com

(855) 95 966 289 | 86 456 254

Choun Sochetra

Assistant Marketing Manager

choun.sochetra@eracambodia.com

(855) 17 790 573 | 86 266 361

MENH Savy

Associate

menh.savy@eracambodia.com

(855) 70 934 554

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.