Thorn Sopheara

Associate

thorn.sopheara@eracambodia.com

012 98 28 38

Kimleang Chakreyal

Marketing Manager

kimleang.chakreyal@eracambodia.com

016 470 918

Phorn Rotha

Assistant Marketing Manager

phorn.rotha@eracambodia.com

098 98 23 56

Hun Valen

Senior Marketing Director

hun.valen@eracambodia.com

010 551 005

Kin Samol

Assistant Marketing Manager

mr.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 81 982 289 / 85 456 949

Phom Thyra

Associate

phom.thyra@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 604 656 | 10 604 656

Chea Ravy

Assistant Marketing Manager

chea.ravy@eracambodia.com

(855) 85 289 399 | 98 954 746

Tith Mohinty

Associate

tith.mohinty@eracambodia.com

012 46 35 71

Phal Veasna

Marketing Manager

phal.veasna@eracambodia.com

(855) 11 688 514

Fe Soveat

Marketing Manager

nicky.fesoveat@eracambodia.com

(855) 98 245 669/ 89 563 224

SOT SARAN

Marketing Manager

sot.saran@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 765 456 | 87 770 665

SOPHEA SOKSAMBO

Associate

sophea.soksambo@eracambodia.com

016 69 34 37

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.