Khim Sakrava

Associate

khim.sakrava@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 546 0772/12 426 584

Roeung Sophorn

Associate

roeung.sophorn@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 473 617/16 658 800

Mr. Sam

Associate

mr.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 81 982 289 / 85 456 949

Mar Bunthan

Associate

mar.bunthan@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 288 8851/ 11 543 399

Lim Chiva

Associate

lim.chiva@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 557 758/ 86 557 753

Khun Chanthida

Associate

khun.chanthida@eracambodia.com

(855) 92 553 554

Phoy Vannaksathavann

Associate

phoy.vannaksathavann@eracambodia.com

(855) 70 722 234

Vouchseang Horn

Associate

vouchseang.horn@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 232 336 / 16 700 529

Bou chansophal

Associate

bou.chansophal@eracambodia.com

(855) 11​​ 859 999 | 15 322 337

IM Samnang

Associate

im.samnang@eracambodia.com

(855) 85 575 736/ 98 444 271

Hun Valen

Associate

hun.valen@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 333 253

Samrith Kimseng

Associate

samrith.Kimseng@eracambodia.com

(855) 95 556 575/98 877 799

1 2 3 17
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.