Kin Samol

Assistant Marketing Manager

mr.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 81 982 289 / 85 456 949

Sam Theary

Marketing Manager

theary.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 591 925 | 81 591 929

HORN MENGHEANG

Associate

horn.mengheang@eracambodia.com

(855) 97 777 3602| 86 223977| 12 807531

Ung Nika

Marketing Manager

ung.nika@eracambodia.com

(855) 93 820 190

Lim Chiva

Senior Marketing Manager

lim.chiva@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 557 758/ 86 557 753

Chea Ravy

Associate

chea.ravy@eracambodia.com

(855) 85 289 399 | 98 954 746

Fe Soveat

Marketing Manager

nicky.fesoveat@eracambodia.com

(855) 98 245 669/ 89 563 224

Phal Veasna

Marketing Manager

phal.veasna@eracambodia.com

(855) 11 688 514

Hun Valen

Senior Marketing Director

hun.valen@eracambodia.com

010 551 005

SOT SARAN

Marketing Manager

sot.saran@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 765 456 | 87 770 665

SOPHEA SOKSAMBO

Associate

sophea.soksambo@eracambodia.com

016 69 34 37

Huot Chankrisna

Marketing Manager

huot.chankrisna@eracambodia.com

(855) 17 392 392 | 98 826 289

1 2 3 26
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.