Roeung Sophorn

Associate

roeung.sophorn@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 473 617/16 658 800

Hem Vatana

Associate

hem.vatana@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 662 824 | 93 428 289

Teth peoupunleu

Associate

teth.peoupunleu@eracambodia.com

(855) 88 334 7272 / 89 596 166

Bou chansophal

Associate

bou.chansophal@eracambodia.com

(855) 11​​ 859 999 | 15 322 337

Hong Sopheara

Associate

hong.sopheara@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 911 997/70 746 452

Kong Sina

Associate

kong.sina@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 525 004 | 16 797 425

Ith Senglim

Associate

ith.senglim@eracambodia.com

(855) 086/078/066 326038

Rithineak Vuthy

Associate

rithineak.vuthy@eracambodia.com

(855) 61 844 777

Thorng Chhaiyuth

Associate

thorng.chhaiyuth@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 588 893/ 98 388 887

Lim Chiva

Associate

lim.chiva@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 557 758/ 86 557 753

Kim Sreang

Associate

kim.sreang@eracambodia.com

(855) 16 88 27 28 | 77 96 39 06

Hun Valen

Associate

hun.valen@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 333 253

1 2 3 12
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.