Phorn Ratha

Marketing Director

phorn.rotha@eracambodia.com

098 98 23 56

Pin Sary

Senior Marketing Manager

pin.sary@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 456 149 | 81 625 289

Mar Bunthan

Associate Division Director

mar.bunthan@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 288 8851/ 11 543 399

Kin Samol

Marketing Director

mr.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 81 982 289 / 85 456 949

Ith Senglim

Assistant Marketing Manager

ith.senglim@eracambodia.com

(855) 086/078/066 326038

Ouch Vannika

Associate

ouch.vannika@eracambodia.com

(855) 11 956 818 | 96 203 8482

BUNCHAN SOKNA

Associate

bun.chansokna@eracambodia.com

(855) 97 77 83 296 | 96 938 7377

Yoeun Sovannareach

Associate

yoeun.sovannareach@eracambodia.com

(855) 92​​ 466 ​447 | 10 466 447

Ung Nika

Marketing Manager

ung.nika@eracambodia.com

(855) 93 820 190

Lim Chiva

Senior Marketing Manager

lim.chiva@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 557 758/ 86 557 753

Ho​​ Jinheng

Marketing Director

ho.jinheng@eracambodia.com

(855) 93 858 587

Thong sokunthea

Associate

thong.sokunthea@eracambodia.com

076 7878 786

1 2 3 26
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.