Kin Samol

Assistant Marketing Manager

mr.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 81 982 289 / 85 456 949

Chea Sarin

Associate

chea.sarin@eracambodia.com

(855) 99 955 587 | 96 4346 009

Sim Thona

Associate

sim.thona@eracambodia.com

(855) 92 919 858 | 81 234 599

Choun Sochetra

Assistant Marketing Manager

choun.sochetra@eracambodia.com

(855) 17 790 573 | 86 266 361

Hun Valen

Senior Marketing Director

hun.valen@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 333 253

SOT SARAN

Marketing Manager

sot.saran@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 765 456 | 87 770 665

Mar Bunthan

Senior Marketing Director

mar.bunthan@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 288 8851/ 11 543 399

Sam Theary

Marketing Manager

theary.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 591 925 | 81 591 929

sou sopheak

Associate

sou.sopheak@eracambodia.com

097 5 7777 98

Ho​​ Jinheng

Marketing Director

ho.jinheng@eracambodia.com

(855) 93 858 587

Thong sokunthea

Associate

thong.sokunthea@eracambodia.com

076 7878 786

Heang Sokleng

Associate

heang.sokleng@eracambodia.com

(855) 15 666 065 | 11 883 385

1 2 3 26
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.