Mar Bunthan

Marketing Director

mar.bunthan@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 288 8851/ 11 543 399

Rithineak Vuthy

Marketing Manager

rithineak.vuthy@eracambodia.com

(855) 61 844 777

Roeung Sophorn

Marketing Director

roeung.sophorn@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 473 617 | 16 658 800

Mork Linda

Assistant Marketing Manager

mork.linda@eracambodia.com

(855) 96 2222 712

Nicky Fe Soveat

Marketing Manager

nicky.fesoveat@eracambodia.com

(855) 98 245 669/ 89 563 224

Y Sovannara

Assistant Marketing Manager

y.sovannara@eracambodia.com

(855) 78 993 369/ 87 686 979

Ho​​ Jinheng

Marketing Manager

ho.jinheng@eracambodia.com

(855) 93 858 587

Choun Sochetra

Assistant Marketing Manager

choun.sochetra@eracambodia.com

(855) 17 790 573 | 86 266 361

Tet Peovpunareay

Associate

tet.peovpunareay@eracambodia.com

(855) 70 247 465

Sok Porsim

Assistant Marketing Manager

sok.porsim@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 333 438

Lim Chiva

Marketing Manager

lim.chiva@eracambodia.com

(855) 77 557 758/ 86 557 753

Theary Sam

Marketing Manager

theary.sam@eracambodia.com

(855) 12 591 925 | 81 591 929

1 2 3 20
Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +855 23220256 • info@eracambodia.com.
Each office is independently owned and operated.